Quotes from Priyanka Chopra

Tayyeb Aqeel
2 min readAug 30, 2022

Don’t try to squeeze into a glass slipper. Instead, shatter the glass ceiling.

Priyanka Chopra

Any transition is easier if you believe in yourself and your talent.

Priyanka Chopra

The acceptance of ‘Quantico’ so far has been really great. At the moment, I’m just straddling two continents far away from each other, with very active careers in both!

Priyanka Chopra

People keep speculating about my personal life because I am evasive about it.

Priyanka Chopra

Ambition is a word associated with women negatively. People say she’s too ambitious. Why is that a bad thing?

Priyanka Chopra

The one thing I wear best is my confidence. That’s what I’d recommend to everyone.

Priyanka Chopra

When I think about being the woman I want to be, I just want to be the best version of myself. And I use every opportunity that comes my way in that direction.

Priyanka Chopra

Don’t be afraid of solitary journeys. Being responsible for your success and failures makes you stronger.

Priyanka Chopra

People just need to see others for what they are. They need to stop thinking that there’s an agenda behind everything.

Priyanka Chopra

--

--

Tayyeb Aqeel

Writings from business, politics, photography and environment